STUDENT GOVERNMENT UAL

Student government, democratically elected by the students, is the body that represents the interests of students. Student participation in UAL’s governance is achieved through the inclusion of their representatives in the governing structures.

 

REPRESENTATIVES OF STUDENT GOVERNMENT IN ALDENT UNIVERSITY

 

SENATE PRESIDENT: Mesuara Pasho  mesuara.pasho@student.ual.edu.al

VICE SENATE PRESIDENT: Elton Dega  elton.dega@student.ual.edu.al

GENERAL SECRETARY: Emeli Met’hoxha  emeli.methoxha@student.ual.edu.al

 

MEMBERS OF THE SENATE:

1 Year Dental Sciences Name Surname (Senator) E-mail
1-A 1-A Afjola Azizllari afjola.azizllari@student.ual.edu.al
1-B 1-B Klerida Ndreu klerida.ndreu@student.ual.edu.al
2-A 2-A Aida Birbili aida.birbili@student.ual.edu.al
2-B 2-B Kristina Lika kristina.lika@student.ual.edu.al
3-A 3-A Mesuara Pasho mesuara.pasho@student.ual.edu.al
3-B 3-B Xhekson Deda xhekson.deda@student.ual.edu.al
4-A 4-A Inva Dedja inva.dedja@student.ual.edu.al
4-B 4-B Xheni Deda xheni.deda@student.ual.edu.al
5-B 5-B Hyjrije Behluli hyjrije.behluli@student.ual.edu.al
2 Year Dental Laboratory Name Surname (Senator) E-mail
1 1 Adelina Sateri adelina.sateri@student.ual.edu.al
2 2 Alfons Bregu alfons.bregu@student.ual.edu.al
3 3 Sofije Halla sofije.halla@student.ual.edu.al
3 Year Dental Assistance Name Surname (Senator) E-mail
1 1 Ana Vorfi ana.vorfi@student.ual.edu.al
2 2    
4 Year Pharmacy Name Surname (Senator) E-mail
1 1 Rezi Xhaja rezi.xhaja@student.ual.edu.al
2 2 Egea Zogu egea.zogu@student.ual.edu.al
3 3 Migena Lika migena.lika@student.ual.edu.al
4 4 Esmeralda Zogaj esmeralda.zogaj@student.ual.edu.al
5 5 Elton Dega elton.dega@student.ual.edu.al
5 Year Nursing Name Surname (Senator) E-mail
1-A 1-A Anxhela Kollcaku anxhela.kollcaku@student.ual.edu.al
1-B 1-B Serxho Kabashi serxho.kabashi@student.ual.edu.al
2-A 2-A Ermina Ymeraj ermina.ymeraj@student.ual.edu.al
2-B 2-B Klajdi Fida klajdi.fida@student.ual.edu.al
3-A 3-A Pomona Tinaj pomona.tinaj@student.ual.edu.al
3-B 3-B Erla Bukaci erla.bukaci@student.ual.edu.al
6 Year Msc. Nursing Name Surname (Senator) E-mail
1 1 Eleni Liti eleni.liti@student.ual.edu.al
2 2 Rovena Murataj rovena.murataj@student.ual.edu.al
7 Year Physiotherapy Name Surname (Senator) E-mail
1 1 Alisia Maliqi alisia.maliqi@student.ual.edu.al
2 2 Enisa Jaupaj enisa.jaupaj@student.ual.edu.al
3 3 Kejdi Keçi kejdi.keci@student.ual.edu.al
8 Year Msc .Physiotherapy Name Surname (Senator) E-mail
1 1 Romina Qosja romina.qosja@student.ual.edu.al
2 2 Anxhela Hallunaj anxhela.hallunaj@student.ual.edu.al
9 Year Medical Laboratory Name Surname (Senator) E-mail
1 1 Alesia Jaku alesia.jaku@student.ual.edu.al
2 2 Paola Muha paola.muha@student.ual.edu.al
3 3 Sindi Agolli sindi.agolli@student.ual.edu.al
10 Year Imaging Name Surname (Senator) E-mail
1 1 Iris Trungu iris.trungu@student.ual.edu.al
2 2 Emeli Met’hoxha emeli.met’hoxha@student.ual.edu.al
3 3 Ronalda Dragoti ronalda.dragoti@student.ual.edu.al